Dairy Transport Assurance Scheme

Dairy UK

Independent Assessors

If you wish to contact an independent assessor to carry out an audit of your site, the following people have been approved by the DTAS Management Committee:

Julie Kempster
 
   Company name: 
  Kempster & Co Ltd.
 
Based in:
Shropshire
   Phone:
  07939 078493
 
Areas covered:
 
 
England
Wales
Northern Ireland
   Email: 
 

David Baxter
 
   Company name: 
  Baxter Basics Dairy Consultancy
 
Based in:
Lancashire
   Phone:
  07767 225914
 
Areas covered:
England
Wales
Scotland
Northern Ireland
   Email: 
 

Paul Charlton

   Company name: 
   Charlton Agricultural Solutions
 
Based in:
Devon
   Phone:
   07742 410742
 
Areas covered:

 
England
Wales
Scotland
Northern Ireland
   Email: 
    
 

Jayne Hickinbotham

   Company name:     Dee Dairy Services   Based in: Wrexham/Cheshire
   Phone:   07815 502515   Areas covered: England
Wales
Scotland
Northern Ireland
   Email:     deedairy@tiscali.co.uk     


John Reynolds 

   Company name:     Dairy Partners   Based in: West Wales
   Phone:    07557 932452   Areas covered: South Wales / West Wales
   Email:     john.reynolds@dairypartners.co.uk     

    

Milk Purchasers

  Name   Company   Email
     
  John Burns   Müller   john.burns@muller.co.uk 
  Gary Carcary   Dairy Crest   Gary.Carcary@dairycrest.co.uk
  Pat Crowson   Meadow Foods   P.Crowson@meadowfoods.co.uk
  Gary Elkington   Arla Foods   gary.elkington@arlafoods.com
  Peter Goad   Arla Foods   Peter.Goad@arlafoods.com
  Tim Hampton   Arla Foods   tim.hampton@arlafoods.com
  Anne McCulloch   First Milk   AnneMcCulloch@firstmilk.co.uk
  Mark Mitchell   Wincanton    mark.mitchell@wincanton.co.uk 
  Wilson Sharp   Müller   wilson.sharp@muller.co.uk
  Robin Shipton   First Milk   RobinShipton@firstmilk.co.uk
  Mike Smith   Müller   M.Smith@muller.co.uk
  Chris Swain   Müller   Christopher.Swain@mullermilk.co.uk
  Debbie Thomas   Meadow Foods   D.Thomas@meadowfoods.co.uk
  Anthea Waudby   Meadow Foods   A.Waudby@meadowfoods.co.uk
  Alan Wells   Müller   alan.wells@muller.co.uk
  Nick Wood   Meadow Foods   N.Wood@meadowfoods.co.uk