Dairy Transport Assurance Scheme

Dairy UK

Associated Milk Purchasers

Arla Foods
Dairy Crest
Fayrefield Foods
First Milk
Fresh Milk Company
Glanbia Cheese Limited
Meadow Foods Ltd
Müller 
OMSCo

 

Status of DTAS Members' Depots

Green indicates that it is more than six weeks until the current certificate expires.
Amber indicates that it is less than six weeks until the current certificate expires.
Red indicates that the current certificate has expired.
 
Company
Depot
Certified Until
Current
Certificate
Audit Date
Abbey Logistics Group Bootle 26/06/2017 Download  
A. J. Dairies Tidenham 23/05/2018 Download  
Alvis Contracting Lye Cross Farm 30/03/2018 Download  
Arla Foods Aylesbury 28/05/2018 Download  
Arla Foods  Burton Upon Trent 24/12/2017 Download  
Arla Foods Lockerbie 07/03/2018 Download  
Arla Foods Stourton 16/09/2017 Download  
Arla Foods Westbury 10/12/2017 Download  
Wm Armstrong Ltd Townfoot, Longtown 30/05/2018 Download  
Arran Haulage Services Ltd Home Farm, Isle of Arran 03/07/2017 Download 23/06/2017
S. J. Bargh Ltd Lancaster 06/10/2017 Download  
BB's Transport Whitby 03/02/2018 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Aspatria 19/10/2017 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Cross Hands 22/05/2018 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Haverfordwest 04/12/2017 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Mauchline 28/11/2017 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Stranraer 01/12/2017 Download  
Buckley Farm Dairy Denby Dale 07/04/2018 Download  
Chetwynd Farms Ltd Tanrallt Farm 19/12/2017 Download  
Conway Bailey Transport Redruth 26/05/2018 Download  
Cotteswold Dairy Ltd Tewkesbury 11/04/2018 Download  
Creamline Dairies Eccles 07/12/2017 Download  
Dalton Livestock Dalton 07/08/2017 Download  
Davis and Parsons Westcott Farm 10/01/2018 Download  
Dennis Distribution
Holme on Spalding Moor 28/05/2018 Download  
DFDS Logistics
Belfast 26/02/2018 Download  
Edwards Transport (Shropshire) Ltd Market Drayton 13/10/2017 Download  
G. Easton & Son Ltd Alford 31/03/2018 Download  
G. Easton & Son Ltd Bunwell 31/03/2018 Download  
GEM Green (Haulage) Ltd Market Drayton 30/10/2017 Download  
Graham's The Family Dairy Ltd Airthrey Kerse, Bridge of Allan 01/04/2018 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Cullompton 14/01/2018 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Davidstow 02/12/2017 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Evercreech 10/12/2017 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Lostwithiel 04/10/2017 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd North Tawton 13/03/2018 Download  
Haulage Services Ltd Ballyclare 18/12/2017 Download  
Isle of Man Creamery Cronkbourne 01/03/2018 Download  
W.A. Keen Transport Telford 20/12/2017 Download  
R. Leigh (Loggerheads) Ltd Pinewood Farm, Loggerheads 27/03/2018 Download  
Llaeth Cymreig Cyf Penlanymor 17/03/2018 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Ashbourne 17/01/2018 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Devizes 09/01/2018 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Four Crosses 10/11/2017 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Milborne St. Andrew 18/06/2018 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd New Inn 07/03/2018 Download  
Long Clawson Dairy Ltd Long Clawson 02/03/2018 Download  
Lowcock Transport
Preston
21/03/2018
 
Mansel Davies Llanfyrnach 01/08/2017 Download  
Mark Hunter Ltd Haverfordwest 15/10/2017 Download  
Montgomery Tank Services Newtownabbey 23/09/2017 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Aberdeen 13/05/2018 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Bridgwater 31/10/2017 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Cairn Place 14/06/2018 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Manchester 21/10/2017 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients
Market Drayton 04/04/2018 Download  
TP Niven Charlton Adam 01/03//2018 Download  
TP Niven Lockerbie 30/06/2017 Download 06/06/2017
Owen Evans (Transport) Ltd Penllwynio 27/03/2018 Download  
Parkham Farms Ltd Higher Alminstone Farm 26/03/2018 Download  
Pattemores Transport Ltd
Misterton 20/04/2018 Download  
Paynes Dairies Boroughbridge 03/03/2018 Download  
E T Rowlands and Sons Ltd Telford 24/11/2017 Download  
Sitra NV leper, Belgium 10/02/2018 Download  
South Caernarfon Creameries Chwilog 22/04/2018 Download  
St Helen's Farm Seaton Ross 26/03/2018 Download  
Trewithen Dairy  Lostwithiel 16/12/2017 Download  
Turners (Soham) Ltd Sheffield Park 03/12/2017 Download  
Ulpha Dairy Transport Ltd Cabus 29/07/2017 Download  
Ulpha Dairy Transport Ltd Stranraer 05/09/2017 Download  
United Dairy Farmers Dunman 15/09/2017 Download  
United Dairy Farmers Pennybridge 14/09/2017 Download  
H Walker & Son Manor Farm, Garford 11/12/2017 Download  
J.H. Willis Ltd Gresford Bank, Wrexham 25/04/2018 Download  
JS & KM Wilson & Son High House Farm 07/04/2018 Download  
Wincanton Group Aldermeads 13/02/2018 Download  
Wincanton Group Portsmouth 13/05/2018 Download  
Wincanton Group Quedgeley 05/03/2018 Download  
Wincanton Group Stanton Harcourt 21/09/2017 Download  
XPO Bulk UK & Ireland Runcorn Not certified - awaiting first audit
Yew Tree Dairy Skelmersdale 03/09/2017 Download  

 

Members of the DTAS Management Committee

Arla Foods (Chair) Tim Hampton tim.hampton@arlafoods.com
Arla Foods Gary Elkington Gary.Elkington@arlafoods.com
Bibby Distribution Vaughan Pendergest vaughan.pendergest@bibbydist.co.uk
Dairy Crest Wayne Griffiths wayne.griffiths@dairycrest.co.uk
Fayrefield Foods Chris Rotherham chrisr@fayrefield.com
First Milk Robin Shipton robinshipton@firstmilk.co.uk
Gregory Distribution Andy Dayman andyd@gdl.uk.com
Meadow Foods Helen Barratt h.barratt@meadowfoods.co.uk
Meadow Foods Steve Newton s.newton@meadowfoods.co.uk
Müller  Chris Swain christopher.swain@mullermilk.co.uk
Müller  Alan Wells alan.wells@muller.co.uk
Red Tractor Assurance Kelly Garrod kelly.garrod@redtractor.org.uk
S J Bargh Aidan Cookson Aidan.Cookson@sjbargh.co.uk
Wincanton Mark Mitchell mark.mitchell@wincanton.co.uk
DTAS Management Committee Secretariat Adrian Yates ayates@dairyuk.org
Dairy UK Scheme Administrator Ian Wakeling iwakeling@dairyUK.org