Dairy Transport Assurance Scheme

Dairy UK

Associated Milk Purchasers

Arla Foods
County Milk Products Ltd
Dairy Crest
Fayrefield Foods
First Milk
Fresh Milk Company
Glanbia Cheese Limited
Meadow Foods Ltd
Müller 
OMSCo

 

Status of DTAS Members' Depots

Green indicates that it is more than six weeks until the current certificate expires.
Amber indicates that it is less than six weeks until the current certificate expires.
Red indicates that the current certificate has expired.
 

 

Company
Depot
Certified Until
Current
Certificate
Audit Date
A. J. Dairies Tidenham 23/05/2019 Download  
Alvis Contracting Lye Cross Farm 30/03/2019 Download  
Arla Foods Aylesbury 28/05/2019 Download  
Arla Foods  Burton Upon Trent 24/12/2018 Download 12/12/2018
Arla Foods Lockerbie 24/02/2019 Download  
Arla Foods Stourton 16/09/2019 Download  
Arla Foods Westbury 21/03/2019 Download  
Wm Armstrong Ltd Townfoot, Longtown 30/05/2019 Download  
Arran Haulage Services Ltd Home Farm, Isle of Arran 03/07/2019 Download  
J & J Bannister (Evesham) Ltd Evesham 09/10/2019 Download  
SJ Bargh Ltd Lancaster 06/10/2019 Download  
SJ Bargh Ltd The Shires, Longton 05/10/2019 Download  
BB's Transport Whitby 13/10/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Aspatria 19/10/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Cross Hands 22/05/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Dunmanbridge 15/09/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Haverfordwest 04/12/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Mauchline 28/11/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Pennybridge 14/09/2019 Download  
Bibby Distribution Ltd Stranraer 01/12/2019 Download  
Buckley Farm Dairy Denby Dale 07/04/2019 Download  
Chetwynd Farms Ltd Tanrallt Farm 19/12/2018 Download  
Chew Valley Dairy Court Farm 27/10/2019 Download  
Conway Bailey Transport Redruth 26/05/2019 Download  
Cotteswold Dairy Ltd Tewkesbury 18/07/2019 Download  
Creamline Dairies Eccles 06/06/2019 Download  
Dales Dairies Grassington First audit to be held on 02/01/2019
Dalton Livestock Dalton 07/07/2019 Download  
Davis and Parsons Westcott Farm 10/01/2019 Download  
Dennis Distribution
Holme on Spalding Moor 11/09/2019 Download  
DFDS Logistics
Belfast 26/02/2019 Download  
G. Easton & Son Ltd Alford 31/03/2019 Download  
G. Easton & Son Ltd Bunwell 31/03/2019 Download  
Edwards Transport (Shropshire) Ltd Market Drayton 13/10/2019 Download  
Embleton Hall Dairies Murton Hall Farm 20/06/2019 Download  
Euro Liquid Ltd Bridgwater 31/10/2019 Download  
Frazer Haulage Magheralin First audit to be held on 15/01/2019
GEM Green (Haulage) Ltd Market Drayton 30/10/2019 Download  
Graham's the Family Dairy Ltd Airthrey Kerse, Bridge of Allan 17/05/2019 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Cullompton 14/01/2019 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Davidstow 02/12/2019 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd Evercreech 10/12/2019 Download  
Gregory Distribution Ltd North Tawton 13/03/2019 Download  
Isle of Man Creamery Cronkbourne 15/06/2019 Download  
Jacksons Dairies Ltd Hazel Grove First audit to be held on 17/12/2018
W.A. Keen Transport Telford 20/12/2018 Download  
R. Leigh (Loggerheads) Ltd Pinewood Farm, Loggerheads 27/06/2019 Download  
Llaeth Cymreig Cyf Penlanymor 17/06/2019 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Chester 12/09/2019 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Devizes 09/01/2019 Download 10/12/2018
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Four Crosses 10/11/2019 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd Milborne St. Andrew 18/06/2019 Download  
Lloyd Fraser Ltd New Inn 07/03/2019 Download  
Long Clawson Dairy Ltd Long Clawson 02/03/2019 Download  
Lowcock Transport
Preston
27/11/2019
 
Mansel Davies Llanfyrnach 01/08/2019 Download  
Mark Hunter Ltd Haverfordwest 20/12/2018 Download 28/11/2018
Montgomery Tank Services Newtownabbey 23/09/2019 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Aberdeen 13/05/2019 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Bridgwater 31/10/2019 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Cairn Place 10/08/2019 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients Manchester 10/10/2019 Download  
Müller Milk & Ingredients
Market Drayton 04/04/2019 Download  
TP Niven Charlton Adam 01/03/2019 Download  
TP Niven Lockerbie 30/06/2019 Download  
North Lakes Foods Penrith 01/09/2019 Download  
Owen Evans (Transport) Ltd Penllwynio 27/03/2019 Download  
Parkham Farms Ltd Higher Alminstone Farm 06/06/2019 Download  
Pattemores Transport Ltd
Misterton 20/04/2019 Download  
Paynes Dairies Boroughbridge 03/03/2019 Download  
Seaways Services (UK) Ltd Simonstone Garage 15/06/2019 Download  
G & J Shuttleworth Neales Yard, Morecambe 17/05/2019 Download  
Sitra NV leper, Belgium 10/02/2019 Download  
South Caernarfon Creameries Chwilog 25/07/2019 Download  
St Helen's Farm Seaton Ross 25/06/2019 Download  
ST Services (Shropshire) Ltd Telford 15/05/2019 Download  
Trewithen Dairy  Lostwithiel 16/12/2018 Download 27/11/2018
Turners (Soham) Ltd Sheffield Park 03/12/2019 Download  
Ulpha Dairy Transport Ltd Cabus 29/07/2019 Download  
Ulpha Dairy Transport Ltd Stranraer 05/09/2019 Download  
H Walker & Son Manor Farm, Garford 01/03/2019 Download  
JH Willis Ltd Gresford Bank, Wrexham 25/04/2019 Download  
JS & KM Wilson & Son High House Farm 07/04/2019 Download  
Wincanton Group Aldermeads 31/05/2019 Download  
Wincanton Group Cross Hands 31/10/2019 Download  
Wincanton Group Quedgeley 05/06/2019 Download  
Wincanton Group Solstice Park Not certified - awaiting first audit
XPO Bulk UK & Ireland Runcorn Not certified - awaiting first audit
Yew Tree Dairy Skelmersdale 03/09/2019 Download  

 

Members of the DTAS Management Committee

Arla Foods (Chair) Tim Hampton tim.hampton@arlafoods.com
Arla Foods Gary Elkington Gary.Elkington@arlafoods.com
Bibby Distribution to be advised  
County Milk Products Jamie Howard j.howard@countymilk.co.uk
Dairy Crest Gary Carcary Gary.Carcary@dairycrest.co.uk 
First Milk Robin Shipton robinshipton@firstmilk.co.uk
Gregory Distribution Phil Forder philf@gdl.uk.com
Independent Assessor Paul Charlton paul.charlton@casolutions.org.uk
Lloyd Fraser Paul Deeprose paul.deeprose@lloydfraser.com
Meadow Foods Steve Newton s.newton@meadowfoods.co.uk
Müller  Chris Swain christopher.swain@mullermilk.co.uk
Müller  Alan Wells alan.wells@muller.co.uk
Red Tractor Assurance Andy Rowland andy.rowland@redtractor.org.uk 
S J Bargh Andrew Flanagan Andrew.Flanagan@sjbargh.co.uk
Wincanton Mark Mitchell mark.mitchell@wincanton.co.uk
DTAS Management Committee Secretariat Peter Dick pdick@dairyuk.org
Dairy UK Scheme Administrator Ian Wakeling iwakeling@dairyUK.org